Current Members

Faculty

Shyni Varghese

Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering & Materials Science, and Orthopaedic Surgery

shyni.varghese@duke.edu

Research Scientists

Yuru Vernon Shih

Research Scientist

vernon.shih@duke.edu

Nivedita Sangaj

Research Scientist

nivedita.sangaj@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Jiaul Hoque

Postdoctoral Fellow

jiaul.hoque@duke.edu

PhD Students

Gaurav Agrawal

Graduate student (UCSD)

gagrawal@eng.ucsd.edu

Zulfar Ghulam-Jelani

Research Associate

zulfar.ghulamjelani@duke.edu

Vardhman Kumar

Graduate student

vardhman.kumar@duke.edu

Mengqian Liu

Graduate student

mengqian.liu@duke.edu

Priya Nayak

MSTP student (UCSD)

pmnayak@eng.ucsd.edu

Nailah Seale

Graduate student (UCSD)

nseale@eng.ucsd.edu

Yuze (Jasper) Zeng

Graduate student

jas.zeng@duke.edu

Masters Students

Kavin Ma

zhao.ma@duke.edu

Undergraduates