Current Members

Faculty

Shyni Varghese

Professor of Orthopaedic Surgery, Biomedical Engineering, and Mechanical Engineering & Materials Science

shyni.varghese@duke.edu

Research Scientists

Yuru Vernon Shih

Research Scientist

vernon.shih@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Jiaul Hoque

Postdoctoral Fellow

jiaul.hoque@duke.edu

Ji Hyun Ryu

Senior Postdoctoal Fellow

ji.ryu@duke.edu

PhD Students

Gaurav Agrawal

Graduate student (UCSD)

gagrawal@eng.ucsd.edu

Zulfar Ghulam-Jelani

Research Associate

zulfar.ghulamjelani@duke.edu

Vardhman Kumar

Graduate student

vardhman.kumar@duke.edu

Mengqian Liu

Graduate student

mengqian.liu@duke.edu

Priya Nayak

MSTP student (UCSD)

pmnayak@eng.ucsd.edu

Nailah Seale

Graduate student (UCSD)

nseale@eng.ucsd.edu

Yuze (Jasper) Zeng

Graduate student

jas.zeng@duke.edu

Masters Students

Kyeri Kim

kyeri.kim@duke.edu

Sinan Xiong

MS student

sinan.xiong@duke.edu