Current Members

Faculty

Shyni Varghese

Professor of Biomedical Engineering, Mechanical Engineering & Materials Science, and Orthopaedic Surgery

shyni.varghese@duke.edu

Research Scientists

Yuru Vernon Shih

Research Scientist

vernon.shih@duke.edu

Postdoctoral Fellows

Jiaul Hoque

Postdoctoral Fellow

jiaul.hoque@duke.edu

David Kingsley

Postdoctoral Fellow

david.kingsley@duke.edu

Sajeesh Kumar

Postdoctoral Fellow

mp.sajeesh@duke.edu

Ung Kyun Ko

Postdoctoral Fellow

unghyeon.ko@duke.edu

PhD Students

Anna Gilpin

BME PhD Student

anna.gilpin@duke.edu

Gavin Gonzales

BME PhD Student

Vardhman Kumar

BME PhD Student

vardhman.kumar@duke.edu

Hunter Newman

MEMS PhD Student

hunter.newman@duke.edu

Shikha Sharma

BME PhD Student

shikha.sharma@duke.edu

Yuze (Jasper) Zeng

MEMS PhD Candidate

jas.zeng@duke.edu

Medical Students & Residents

Neha Arjunji

MD Student

neha.arjunji@duke.edu

Mike Lebhar

MD Student

Masters Students

Cheryl Lee

BME Masters Student

cheryl.c.lee@duke.edu

Kanishka Patel

BME Masters Student

kanishka.patel@duke.edu

Taylor Yeazel

Masters Student

taylor.yeazel@duke.edu

Undergraduates

Jake Robinson

BME Student

jake.robinson@duke.edu

Ben Rosen

Student

benjamin.rosen@duke.edu